Blackchain Available now!

from Dunn Books

Pascual is snared again, forced to aid shadowy agencies in recovering a hundred million dollars’ worth of stolen cash on a journey that will take him to the eastern Mediterranean and ultimately the shores of the Black Sea.

Dominic Martell is the author of suspense novels featuring Pascual Rose, a reformed ex-terrorist trying to atone for his misdeeds and finding it hard to escape his past. Terrorism is a tough business to get out of, and Pascual’s past keeps coming back to bite him.

The first three books in the series were published in the late nineties. After a hiatus of nearly twenty years, Adam Dunn, publisher of Dunn Books  and Dominic Martell have resuscitated Pascual. The Cold War world of Pascual’s youth is gone, replaced by a chaotic international scene with new lines of force and vast amounts of money sloshing around a new technological landscape. And despite lying low for twenty years, Pascual finds that he is still in demand.

In Kill Chain Pascual is brought forcefully into the modern world.

Kill Chain cover image


Dunn Books is releasing the three original Pascual novels in tandem with Pascual’s 21st century misadventures. Together with Kill Chain, Lying Crying Dying is available in a new edition from Dunn Books.

Lying Dying Crying cover image

New edition of The Republic of Night from Dunn Books

Watch for the upcoming new edition of:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.