Dominic Martell

Dominic Martell is the author of three suspense novels set in Europe, mostly in and around Barcelona, featuring Pascual Rose, a reformed ex-terrorist trying to atone for his misdeeds and finding it hard to escape his past.

The novels are:

Lying Crying Dying

The Republic of Night


They are available as e-books at Open Road.